Movies and Shows

My word press topic is movies and shows. I chose this topic because with my academic obligations being as demanding as they are my life and leisure time has dwindle substantially. It seems like the only thing outside of school and studying that I have time to enjoy, from time to time, is Netflix and Hulu. I believe movies and shows could be an interesting topic to blog about. It’s a topic that most everyone can relate to on some level. For instance, we all have similar reason for watching movies and shows.  Also we all have experienced movies that we’ve considered to be the best ever as well as movies we’ve consider to be the worst of the worst. In my blog I will be speaking about some of my movie experiences; the good, the bad, and the ugly.

1 thought on “Movies and Shows”

Leave a Reply

